BLACK FADE SUNGLASSES

05.11.2011., subota

DRIVING SUNGLASSES : DRIVING


Driving sunglasses : Designer sunglasses for sale : Dolce gabana sunglass.



Driving Sunglasses





driving sunglasses






    sunglasses
  • (sunglass) a convex lens that focuses the rays of the sun; used to start a fire

  • Glasses tinted to protect the eyes from sunlight or glare

  • spectacles that are darkened or polarized to protect the eyes from the glare of the sun; "he was wearing a pair of mirrored shades"

  • Sunglasses or sun glasses are a form of protective eyewear designed primarily to prevent bright Sun light and high-energy visible light from damaging or discomforting the eyes.





    driving
  • having the power of driving or impelling; "a driving personal ambition"; "the driving force was his innate enthusiasm"; "an impulsive force"

  • The control and operation of a motor vehicle

  • drive: hitting a golf ball off of a tee with a driver; "he sliced his drive out of bounds"

  • acting with vigor; "responsibility turned the spoiled playboy into a driving young executive"











Drive




Drive





Drive
by Vanessa Hudgens

I don't claim to know it all
I've had some wins I've had some falls
The road is long and time is short
I don't wanna spend too much time in thought
I don't intend to play it safe
I've gotta move to find my place
I wasn't born for small talk crowds
I know what I want and its not in this town
I don't wanna just survive
I'm gonna hit the road I'm gonna drive

[Chorus]
I've hit the highway, and I'm not comin home
I'm gonna drive
I'll do it my way, I'll call you on the phone
When I arrive
It's all I got and I'm not gonna stop for no one
In my way as long as I'm alive
I'm gonna drive

Everything I said I meant, nothing comes by accident
I'll change my name, change my face
To want something better is no disgrace
I'm just following the signs
Keep my eyes ahead I'm gonna drive

[Chorus]
I've hit the highway, and I'm not comin home
I'm gonna drive
I'll do it my way, I'll call you on the phone
When I arrive
It's all I got and I'm not gonna stop for no one
In my way as long as I'm alive
I'm gonna drive

I've come a long way
I see the light of day
I think I've found the answers I'm looking for
And there ain't no reason
For turning back, its just one life
I'll play the hand I've got
I'm gonna drive

[Chorus]
I've hit the highway, and I'm not comin home
I'm gonna drive
I'll do it my way, I'll call you on the phone
When I arrive
It's all I got and I'm not gonna stop for no one
In my way as long as I'm alive
I'm gonna drive

(at 90 miles per hour with the fucking top down...heh)











Drive




Drive





My drive to work:

I left late and so the traffic was not bad!

Still - too much of this and not enough photo taking!

One shot on my Coolpix every 30 seconds - and the resulting video speeded up x2









driving sunglasses







Related topics:

glasses polarized sunglasses

best ray ban sunglasses

brighton sunglass

sunglasses sale clearance

sunglasses for asian noses

designer sunglasses cases

sunglasses shape of face

dark sunglasses lyrics

old lady with sunglasses




- 23:53 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BLACK FADE SUNGLASSES

Linkovi